Officers of the Club for the Year 2017

Commodore Symon Doliczny
Vice Commodore Sam Hocking
Junior Commodore Leonie Milliner
Hon Sec Claire O'Sullivan
Membership Sec Denise Weatherley 07949 - 718640
Sailing Sec Julian White
Sailing Sec Matt Williams
Treasurer David Fudge

Other useful numbers

Social Sec Becky Willcox 01452 - 540703
RYA Principal Lindsey Weatherley
Duty Roster Jane Higgins
Club House Lake 9 (Spinnaker Lake) - Map 01793 - 751551

Contacts WebMaster 20th Apr 2017